Sign In Forgot Password

2019 Board of Directors

President

Larry Fineberg              (321) 917-8919 tipresident@tiofbrevard.com

1st Vice President

Michael Beberman    (321) 4197033  mbeberman@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

             Joel Askinazi                          (203) 414-6435       bsvrm0264@gmail.com

Treasurer                                  Tom Rosenberg                   (321) 591-8390               trosie48@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary            Michelle Perlman            (321) 480-1599           michperl06@gmail.com

Recording Secretary                  Michele Kraemer           (321) 591-7268      bellskid2@aol.com

Financial Secretary                     Brian Onek                  (321) 553-6410 

 brevardtrialaw@wmconnect.com

Past President                          Jeff Fishkin                   (321) 749-3482       jmfishkin173@gmail.com

1 Year Trustee                            Harvey Inventasch          (321) 604-0246    

harveyiandjoyi@yahoo.com

1 Year Trustee                              Nat Kaye                               (321) 633-6778       nkaye@cfl.rr.com

1 Year Trustee    Cheryl Mendelsohn         (321) 693-5030        vkcp15a@gmail.com

2 Year Trustee                                Julie Dodich                          (321) 795-9333      jdodich@yahoo.com

2 Year Trustee                              Michael Slotkin             (321) 427-5077         mslotkin@fit.edu

2 Year Trustee                              Marty Victor                      (321) 259-5571              mandsvictor@earthlink.net

3 Year Trustee                             Stuart Kantor                    (321) 446-9837               stuartkantor@hotmail.com

3 Year Trustee                      Wendy Wagner                  (720) 322-3814        wendyminawagner@gmail.com

3 Year Trustee                           Mark Reagan                     (321) 412-2485               

mwreagan@netscape.net

Mens Club President     Vacant

Women of TI  President  Joy Inventasch                  (321) 604-0245      harveyiandjoyi@yahoo.com

Spiritual Leader                        Rabbi Pat Hickman          (321) 631-9494           phickman@tiofbrevard.com

Office Manager/Rabbi's Asst  Sue Cannon                           (321) 631-9494       tioffice@tiofbrevard.com

May You Live To See - United Synagogues Cantors Assembly

 

Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779